the crossfit gym in china charges
نوشته شده توسط : buddy
I'm not sure how much they charge in USA, cheap air max but in China crossfit gyms are pretty expensive. I'm not going to hide the fact I've been there because I wanted to find a place with some nice squat racks and plates to train at. I was curious to see what crossfit was about in the beginning. After all, I see the hate towards crossfit online was tremendous and I knew i needed to air max 90 experience the MYTH myself first hand to figure out if crossfit really deserves the dog poo thrown at them all the time.



:: برچسب‌ها: air max 90 ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 254
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : دو شنبه 30 تير 1393 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: